My course is due to finish. What will happen to my network account?
Your network account will be closed one month after the publicised end date for your courses.
If you re-enrol in another course within 3 months, your account is reopened when your enrolment is accepted, with the same password and all network files and emails intact.
If you re-enrol in another course within 3 months, your account is reopened when your enrolment is accepted, with the same password and all network files and emails intact.